How to Rebook a Cleaning

Rebook copies everything from a past booking (service, address, property details, checklist and cleaner) and takes you straight to checkout.

  1. Go to Booking > PAST.
  2. Tap Rebook on the completed or cancelled job.
  3. Review the details and change what you need, like the date.
  4. Review and tap Book.

Good to know: You can’t change How Often on the Rebook checkout. To change how often you get cleanings, go to Billing > Plan. See Recurring cleaning plans.

Did this answer your question?
Email Still need help? Contact Us