How to Rebook a Cleaning
Rebook copies everything from a past booking (service, address, property details, checklist and cleaner) and takes you straight to checkout.
- Go to Booking > PAST.
- Tap Rebook on the completed or cancelled job.
- Review the details and change what you need, like the date.
- Review and tap Book.
Good to know: You can’t change How Often on the Rebook checkout. To change how often you get cleanings, go to Billing > Plan. See Recurring cleaning plans.