How to Cancel or Decline an Accepted Job

If you can’t keep an accepted job, cancel it in CleansterPro as soon as you know.

Cancellation timing

  • More than 48 hours before the job: free to cancel.
  • Within 48 hours of the job: cancelling may include a $30 fee.

How to cancel

  1. Open the accepted job from My Task or Schedule.
  2. Choose the option to cancel or decline the job and confirm.

If you’re running late but still doing the job, message the client from Messages instead of cancelling when you can still complete it.

Related: How to claim a job · How to complete a job

Did this answer your question?
Email Still need help? Contact Us