We are so sad to see you go. We might reach out again to get more information on how to serve you better.
Please go to Account> Billing > Plans > Cancel Plan to cancel your plan.
It is important to note that there is a cancellation fee of $40
Alternatively, you can pause your plan once a month. So you don’t see new bookings for that month at no cost.
Note: If you forget to come back and pause all booking, the system re-activated, and a cancellation fee may be applied if the booking is cancelled within 24hrs.
For more information, please see our cancellation policy here: What’s the cancellation policy?